Intelligent dispensing solutions with advice you can trust
We have some new IBC adaptors - check them out under 'Our Products'

Our Distributors

We are a wholesaler and will refer cash enquiries to local distributors wherever possible. There is a list of some of our distributors below. These stores stock some of our range and can usually order other items as required. If you call or email us with your location and requirements we can refer you to the most appropriate distributor.

Nationwide:

Stowers Containment Solutions www.plastic.co.nz, Phone 0800 08 2000 (Branches in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington, Christchurch)

Farmlands Outlets www.farmlands.co.nz, Phone 0800 200 600 or ask@farmlands.co.nz

PGG Wrightson & Fruitfed Supplies Outlets www.pggwrightson.co.nz, 0800 10 22 76 or enquiries@pggwrightson.co.nz

RD1 Outlets www.rd1.com, Phone 0800 731 266

 

Regional:

Hose Supplies – Auckland, Mt Maunganui, New Plymouth, Christchurch www.hosesupplies.co.nz

Universal Handling Equipment – Auckland www.universalhandling.co.nz

Frontline Supplies Ltd – Auckland www.frontlinecleaningsupplies.com

Counties Cleaning Supplies – Pukekohe www.countiescleaning.co.nz

Wholesale and Industrial Supplies – Hamilton, Mt Maunganui www.wiswis.co.nz

Cleanline Distributors – New Plymouth www.cleanline.co.nz

VJ Distributors – Hastings www.vjdist.co.nz

Harris Pumps & Filtration – Hawkes Bay www.harrispumps.co.nz

Tyne Traders – Invercargill www.tynetraders.co.nz

 

Irrigation Specialists

(Particularly Tuff Taps and IBC fittings)

Aquaspec www.aquaspec.co.nz

Cuddon Ltd www.cuddon.co.nz/water-engineering

Farmlands www.farmlands.co.nz

Irrigation Services – Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa, South Island – www.irrigationservices.co.nz

Liquid Action Ltd www.liquidaction.co.nz/#irrigation

PGG Wrightson & FruitFed Supplies www.pggwrightson.co.nz

Southern Water Engineering Ltd www.southernwaterengineering.co.nz

The Irrigation Warehouse Ltd www.tiw.co.nz

Think Water Ltd www.thinkwater.co.nz

WaterForce Ltd www.waterforce.co.nz